My first time interviewed as a writer!

Bizarro Press interviewed me this past week as part of their promotional efforts for Tall Tales with Short Cocks – Vol. 2, a new anthology of short stories.

But should you have as about as much interest in reading an interview with me as you do in lighting your own genitals on fire, perhaps you might want to check out a picture of the little nub that is all that’s left of the extra finger I was born with on my left hand. Such a picture accompanies the interview (scroll down a little when you’re there to see it). Freaky stuff!

Here’s the link: http://www.goodreads.com/author_blog_posts/3126741-douglas-hackle-douglas-who-on-the-what

~ by Douglas Hackle on October 12, 2012.

3 Responses to “My first time interviewed as a writer!”

  1. That’s awesome! I once wrote a story about a girl with a missing toe, but in her case, it was one fewer digits, not the loss of any extra digits.

    Great interview!

  2. Thanks, Sam.

  3. Reading this interview was just as fun as reading one of your stories. The comments also brought a smile to my face. Keep churning out the chum!

Leave a Reply

 
